CPOTS 2012: STUDENT HOUSING ARRANGEMENT              
  Supported student   Study Drive Hobbies/Interests Gender e-mail Rooming* Arrival Departure      
  Last Name First Name Institution Status Car Nights Confirmed  
1 Akbaş Hande SU BS No Swimming, tennis, dancing F handeakbas123@gmail.com N5 15-Aug 01-Sep 17 ok  
2 Belshaw Louise QUB PhD No travelling, reading, cinema, yoga, squash F lbelshaw01@qub.ac.uk N5 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
3 Dagkli  Alkmini-Vasiliki UoI BS No Modern dancing F alvadagli@gmail.com N5 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
  Dobes Kathi TUW PhD (teacher) X volleyball, cooking, movies, travelling F dobes@iap.tuwien.ac.at N5 18-Aug 31-Aug 0 ok  
                             
4 Hanton Fiona QUB PhD No hiking, tennis, pilates, voluntary work, travelling, shopping, enjoy time with friends F fhanton01@qub.ac.uk N4 17-Aug 03-Sep 17 ok  
5 Gündoğdu Yasemin SU MSc B Cinema, theatre, music, watching documentary film, swimming F ysmn-1007@hotmail.com N4 15-Aug 01-Sep 17 ok  
6 Okumuş Nimet AKU PhD B Drawing F nimetok@hotmail.com N4 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
                             
                             
7 Zegkos Manolis UoI BS ? guitar M manius1989@hotmail.com N14 19-Aug 01-Sep 13 ok  
8 Fuchs-Fuchs Alexander TUW BS M1 rock-climbing, mountain biking, music M alexander.fuchs.fuchs@gmail.com N14  18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
                             
9 Zaragoza Cuffi Jordi O. UCM BS Yes Guitar, saxo, mountain sports, go M zarogaza@gmail.com N2 17-Aug 02-Sep 16 ok  
10 Yavuz Murat AKU MSc B Digital arts, Lego designer M muratyavuz@live.com N2 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
                           
11 Schrempf Dominik TUW MSc Yes Saxo, piano, football, volleyball, swimming M dominik.schrempf@gmail.com La Stella 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
12 Divanis Spiros UoI BS Yes Martial arts M s_divanis@yahoo.com La Stella 19-Aug 01-Sep 13 ok  
13 Alcocer Velarde David UCM BS B1 Footbal, basketball, mountain bike M venom_dav@hotmail.com La Stella 17-Aug 02-Sep 16 ok  
                           
14 Gunacker Patrik TUW BS ? climbing, swimming and diving, travelling  M pgunacker@googlemail.com N13 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
15 Bal Çınar AKU MSc B drawing & painting, photography M cinar_888@hotmail.com N13 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
16 Doukas Spiros UoI BS No Guitar M sdoukas88@hotmail.com N13 19-Aug 01-Sep 13 ok  
17 Herczku Peter UoD MSc ? Chess, football, tennis, swimming M herczku@atomki.hu N13 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
                             
18 Naughton Kealan QUB PhD Yes Art M knaughton01@qub.ac.uk N1 17-Aug 03-Sep 17 ok  
19 Kovács Sándor UoD MSc B Football, cinema, theater, music M kovacss@atomki.hu N1 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
20 Wampl Stefan TUW MSc A,B Guitar M stefan_wampl@gmx.at N1 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
21 Anastasopoulos Socratis UoI BS Yes Guitar M Telas.-@hotmail.com N1 18-Aug 01-Sep 14 ok  
  * Room numbers in ALBRATROSS Apt Hotel (http://www.albatross-crete.com/) unless otherwise indicated          
  Last update 18-08-12